Editorial Team

Filter

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Vladimir S. Aslanov

Samara State Aerospace University
Samara, Russia
aslanov_vs@mail.ru

Profile picture

Yuliya V. Bespalaya

Director of the Institute of Biogeography and Genetic Resources, Laverov Federal Research Centre for Integrated Studies of the Arctic, Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
jbespalaja@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Gerard Binder

Honorary Doctor of Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Mulhouse, France
gerard.binder@uha.fr

Profile picture

Konstantin G. Bogolitsyn

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
k.bogolitsyn@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Artur N. Chilingarov

Honorary Doctor of Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Moscow, Russia
mail@aspolrf.ru

Profile picture

Hans-Dietrich Engelmann

University of Applied Sciences in East Frisia
Emden, Germany
hans.engelmann@hs-emden-leer.de

Profile picture

Oleg Ezhov

Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research of Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
olegezhov@fciarctic.ru

Profile picture

Boris Filippov

First Vice-Rector for Strategic Development and Science, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Moscow, Russia
b.filippov@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Ivan E. Frolov

State Research Centre “Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute”
Saint Petersburg, Russia
frolov@aari.ru

Profile picture

Viktor P. Gergel

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod
Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia
gergel@unn.ru

Profile picture

Sava Grozdev

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
sava.grozdev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Marsel G. Gubaidullin

Higher School of Power Engineering, Oil and Gas, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
m.gubaidulin@narfu.ru