Editorial Team

Filter

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Vladimir S. Aslanov

Samara State Aerospace University
Samara, Russia
aslanov_vs@mail.ru

Profile picture

Yuliya V. Bespalaya

Director of the Institute of Biogeography and Genetic Resources, Laverov Federal Research Centre for Integrated Studies of the Arctic, Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
jbespalaja@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Konstantin G. Bogolitsyn

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
k.bogolitsyn@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Viktor A. Bolotov

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
vbolotov@hse.ru

Profile picture

Boris Filippov

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Moscow, Russia
b.filippov@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Ivan E. Frolov

State Research Centre “Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute”
Saint Petersburg, Russia
frolov@aari.ru

Profile picture

Viktor P. Gergel

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod
Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia
gergel@unn.ru

Profile picture

Andrey V. Golovnev

Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin
Yekaterinburg, Russia
andrei_golovnev@bk.ru

Profile picture

Sava Grozdev

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
sava.grozdev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Marsel G. Gubaidullin

Higher School of Power Engineering, Oil and Gas, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
m.gubaidulin@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Igor V. Khmelinsky

Chemistry Research Centre of Algarve, University of Algarve
Faro, Portugal
ikhmelin@gmail.com

Profile picture

Oleg L. Kuznetsov

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V.
Arkhangelsk, Russia
olk@uni-dubna.ru