Editorial Team

Filter

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Vladimir S. Aslanov

Samara State Aerospace University
Samara, Russia
aslanov_vs@mail.ru

Profile picture

Yuliya V. Bespalaya

Director of the Institute of Biogeography and Genetic Resources, Laverov Federal Research Centre for Integrated Studies of the Arctic, Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
jbespalaja@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Konstantin G. Bogolitsyn

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
k.bogolitsyn@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Oleg Ezhov

Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research of Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
olegezhov@fciarctic.ru

Profile picture

Boris Filippov

First Vice-Rector for Strategic Development and Science, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Moscow, Russia
b.filippov@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Ivan E. Frolov

State Research Centre “Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute”
Saint Petersburg, Russia
frolov@aari.ru

Profile picture

Viktor P. Gergel

Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod
Nizhnij Novgorod, Russia
gergel@unn.ru

Profile picture

Sava Grozdev

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
sava.grozdev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Marsel G. Gubaidullin

Higher School of Power Engineering, Oil and Gas, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
m.gubaidulin@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Igor V. Khmelinsky

Chemistry Research Centre of Algarve, University of Algarve
Faro, Portugal
ikhmelin@gmail.com

Profile picture

Oleg L. Kuznetsov

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V.
Arkhangelsk, Russia
olk@uni-dubna.ru

Profile picture

Aleksandr I. Malov            

Federal Research Centre of Comprehensive Study of the Arctic, Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
malovai@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Elena N. Nakvasina

Higher School of Natural Sciences and Technologies, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
nakvasina@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Jari Niemelä

University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
niemela@mappi.helsinki.fi

Profile picture

Aleksandr P. Novoselov

Northern Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography
Murmansk, Russia
alexander.novoselov@rambler.ru

Profile picture

Oleg Pokrovsky

Observatoire Midi-Pyreneés
Toulouse, France
oleg.pokrovski@get.omp.eu

Profile picture

Elena V. Polyakova        

N. Laverov Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research, Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
lenpo26@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Vasily N. Popov

Higher School of Information Technologies and Automated Systems, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov
Arkhangelsk, Russia
v.popov@narfu.ru

Profile picture

Lyudmila S. Shirokova

N. Laverov Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research, Russian Academy of Sciences
Arkhangelsk, Russia
lshirocova@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Oleg A. Shpigun

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
shpiguno@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Leonid B. Sokolinsky

South Ural State University
Chelyabinsk, Russia
leonid.sokolinsky@susu.ru

Profile picture

Peter Stougaard

pst@envs.au.dk

Profile picture

Lech Urbaniak

Adam Mickiewicz University
Poznań, Poland
lechurb@vp.pl

Profile picture

Aleksandr I. Zeyfman

Vologda State Pedagogical University
Vologda, Russia
a_zeifman@mail.ru